Season ’18/19

The major Champions from a great 2018/19 hockey season:

  • CHL
    Frolunda (SWE)
  • EIHL
    Belfast Giants
  • SHL
  • KHL
    CSKA Moscow
  • IIHF Division 1A
  • IIHF World Championship
  • Stanley Cup
    St. Louis Blues

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.